The Lebanese Micro-Finance Association founded on January 12th , 2015 in the Lebanese Republic and registered under the Registered Notice No.31, as a non-profit and non-political organization.

Administrative Committee:

President: Youssef Ahmad El Khalil.
Vice President: Mayada Mousa Baydas.
Secretary: Bachar Hussein Kouwatly.
Treasurer: Chady Nazmi Rached.
Member: Youssef Mohammad Fawaz.
Member: Samer Saffouh El Safah.
Member: Ziad Faddoul Halaby.
Member: Afifa Mikhael Nehme.
Participating Member: Serje Robert Oueis.

Address: 310 Piccadilly Center, 3rd Fl, Hamra Street, Beirut, Lebanon.
Phone number: 00961-1-744077  | 00961-76-740760      


Our Members