مؤتمر سنابل 2018

حضر فريق LMFAمؤتمرين سنابل، الاول انعقد في بيروت، لبنان في العام 2017 والثاني في عمان، الأردن في العام 2018. في العام 2017 ، شارك مدير برنامج LMFAفي حلقة نقاش حول MFAوعرض الشبكة اللبنانية. حضر موظفو مؤسسة LMFAورشتي التمويل المسؤول والتكنولوجيا المالية التي نظمتها مؤسسة التمويل الدولية في مؤتمر سنابل 2018. استمر مؤتمر 2018 يومين تحت…

SEEPدعم شبكة في التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتجاري

دعم شبكة في التخطيط الاستراتيجي والتجاري SEEP

مؤتمر شبكة SEEP السنوي

كان لمؤتمر شبكة SEEPتأثيراً شاملاً على الاتجاه الذي سيقود استراتيجيةLMFAوخطة العمل الخاصة بها وشكّل منصة جيدة للتبادل مع الشبكات الأخرى والاستفادة من خبراتها. تمتد آفاق هذه الصناعة إلى نطاق أوسع حيث يعيد الاضطراب الرقمي تشكيل مشهد الشمول المالي لذا لا بد من وضع أنظمة جديدة وتقديم خدمات غير مالية وسلاسل القيمة أصبحت ضرورية، يرافقها تمويل…

نشاط بناء الفريق والتدريب التفاعلي

تمثّل التحدي الأكبر الذي واجهنا كشبكة في التقريب بين الشعوب. ساهم هذا النشاط في فتح صفحة جديدة من التعاون بين الموظفين الأعضاء. ونجح في التخفيف من التباعد وخلق الاحترام بين الأقران. عملت السيدة علا حريري، مديرة برنامج LMFA، على تيسير الدورات التي عقدت في فندق الريفييرا في بيروت، وقد صورّت المواضيع بالتنسيق مع مدربي مؤسسات…

تثقيف المستهلك – التوعية المالية

في تشربن الاول 2018 ، أطلقت وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية (MOSA) حملة توعية على المستوى الوطني تستهدف الأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض بهدف تنموي لتعزيز المهارات، وتنمية الوعي والاستفادة من الموارد المحلية. تنوعت المواضيع بين الإدمان، والصحة الإنجابية، وتعليم الأسرة، والدعم النفسي الاجتماعي، والتغذية وتنمية المجتمع. يرتبط مكون التعليم الأسري أساسًا بالتوعية المالية وبالتحديد الإدارة المالية للأسرة…

التدريب على التوعية المالية

سعت LMFAإلى تنفيذ هذا المشروع بما يتوافق مع مهمتها بغية تمكين الشمول المالي للسكان المستبعدين وذوي الدخل المنخفض. وهو يتماشى مع أهداف التنمية المستدامة العالمية وبالتحديد الرقم 1 – لا فقر، والرقم 8 – العمل اللائق والنمو الاقتصادي ، والرقم 10 – التفاوتات المنخفضة ، والرقم 17 – الشراكات لتحقيق الأهداف. وفي هذا العام، انقسم…

رحلة أذربيجان لتبادل الآراء بين الأقران

نظمّت جلسة تبادل الآراء بين الأقران لموظفي وأعضاء مجلس إدارة جمعية مؤسسات التمويل الأصغر في لبنان (LMFA) بتيسير من شبكة SEEPبهدف توسيع خدمات بناء القدرات الخاصة بها من خلال برنامج التوسّع في الشمول المالي وتحسين سبل العيش (LIFE). وفي 14 كانون الثاني 2018 ، سافر أربعة ممثلين من أعضاء مجلس إدارة LMFAوموظفين اثنين لدى LMFAمن…

SANABEL CONFERENCE 2018

The LMFA team attended two SANABEL conferences, one in 2017 held in Beirut, Lebanon and the second in 2018 held in Amman, Jordan. In 2017, the LMFA’s program manager participated in a panel discussion about MFA’s and presented the Lebanese Network. LMFA staff attended within the Sanabel Conference in 2018 the Responsible Finance and Fintech…

THE SEEP NETWORK SUPPORT IN STRATEGIC & BUSINESS PLANNING

In 2018, SEEP Network deployed their consultants, Sonya Salanti, Christopher Addison and Ajay Bhandoola into Beirut to assist us with the development of a strategic business plan that was presented to the board in their presence. A donor landscape study was launched in parallel to point us towards the potential partnerships, services and grants that…

THE SEEP NETWORK ANNUAL CONFERENCE

The SEEP network conference had a comprehensive impact on the direction the LMFA’s strategy and business plan should be set and it was a good platform for exchange with other networks and learn from their experience. The industry is expanding its horizons into a broader scale as the digital disruption reshapes the Financial Inclusion Landscape…

TEAM BUILDING ACTIVITY & INTERACTIVE TRAINING

Our biggest challenge as a Network is bringing people together. This activity opened the door to a new page of collaboration among the member’s employees. It has succeeded in reducing the distancing and creating respect among peers. The sessions, held at Riviera Hotel in Beirut,  were facilitated by Ms. Ola Hariri, Program Manager of the…

CONSUMER EDUCATION –FINANCIAL LITERACY

In October 2018, the Ministry of Social Affairs (MoSA) launched a nation-wide awareness campaign targeting low income families with a developmental aim to strengthen skills, develop awareness and utilize local resources. The topics ranged from Addiction, Reproductive health, Family Education, Psychosocial support, Nutrition and Community Development. The Family Education component is mainly related to the…

FINANCIAL LITERACY TRAINING

The LMFA sought this project in alignment with its mission to enable financial inclusion to the excluded and low income population. It aligns with the Global SDG’s namely number 1- No poverty, Number 8- Decent work and economic growth, Number 10- Reduced inequalities, Number 17-Partnerships for the goals. This year, the financial Literacy project developed…

AZERBAIJIAN PEER EXCHANGE TRIP

A peer exchange, facilitated by the SEEP Network extending its capacity building services through the Livelihoods and Inclusive Finance (LIFE) program, was presented to the staff and board members of the Lebanese Microfinance Association (LMFA). On January 14, 2018 four LMFA board member representatives, two LMFA staff and one member of the LIFE team took…